District of Columbia 2017-08-04T15:36:26+00:00

AFWA District of Columbia



President: Lindsay Sweet

Treasurer: Donna Kenney

President-Elect: Nicole Anderson McLean

Vice President/Membership: Natalia Donskaya

Secretary: Alex Bell

Immediate Past President: Jill Mitchell

Membership: Jasmine Sanie

CPE Administrator: Rahma Adams

Scholarship: Margaret Church and Vincenza Githens

Communications: Dawn Beatty, Emily Polte, and Jacqui Birkett

Meetings: Kelly Hale and Shannon Kuehn

Historian: Tyna Gaylor

Bylaws: Melissa Peters

Chapter Website
Upcoming Events
More AFWA Chapters